Third-Year Fellows

Second-Year Fellows

  • Nicholas Abourizk, MD headshot

    Nicholas Abourizk, MD

    University of Medicine and Health Sciences, St. Kitts
  • Andrew Pajak, DO headshot

    Andrew Pajak, DO

    Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine
  • Umer Shoukat, MD headshot

    Umer Shoukat, MD

    Allama Iqbal Medical College
  • Sushmita Duwal Shrestha, MD headshot

    Sushmita Duwal Shrestha, MD

    Nepal Medical College

First-Year Fellows

  • Sami Al Ampnti, MD headshot

    Sami Al Ampnti, MD

    University of Damascus Faculty of Medicine
  • Sudha Misra, MD headshot

    Sudha Misra, MD

    Surat Municipal Institute of Medical Education and Research
  • Rajan Pathak, MD headshot

    Rajan Pathak, MD

    KIST Medical College
  • Divya Mounisha Thimmareddygari, MD headshot

    Divya Mounisha Thimmareddygari, MD

    Sri Devaraj Urs Medical College